Fundación ProAves – por la conservación en el país de las aves

The Advisory Council

3 June, 2005

The Council of Directors is an external and independent of the Foundation and the Board of Directors, made up of individuals, conservationists – whose sole purpose is to serve as a watchdog of the actions and procedures carried out within each of the lines of work of the Foundation. Council members are:


  • Alex Cortes
  • Pablo Florez
  • Robert Giles
  • Ignacio Góngora
  • Sara Inés Lara
  • Juan Carlos Luna
  • Dr. Robert Ridgely
  • Juan Lázaro Toro
  • Dr. Juan Carlos Verhelst
  • Ana Celmira Gomez
  • Luis Alfonso Ortega